WARRIORS NEVER DIE- SIMPHIWE MADLOKOVU NENE

WARRIORS NEVER DIE- SIMPHIWE MADLOKOVU NENE

After collecting our new lens, we were so excited we couldn’t wait to test it. This is the very 1st photo shot using using the 50mm.
Taken by: MrsVice Nene

BIOGRAPHY
I am Simphiwe Madlokovu Nene, an activist and multi engaging artist from composing music, photography, street artist, DJ and designer. I have been an artist for as long as I can remember; started off sketching and messing around with paint. My work is more or less based on a metaphorical views.

As an artist I keep growing each day so I keep looking forward to a new day and it’s challenges.

In this modern day of gadgets I’m more likely to take advantage of a camera phone as it is easy to reach in instant moments. It doesn’t matter what tool you’re using, just get the work done. Then in more planned shots I use my Nikon D3100, but what’s more important is getting the message out there.

I believe as an artist you owe it to the universe to keep passing knowledge.

Leave a Reply

